Pleasant Hills Authority

The service area for the Pleasant Hills Authority includes the Borough of Pleasant Hills and parts of the Boroughs of Baldwin, Whitehall, Jefferson Hills and Bethel Park and part of the Township of South Park.

Read More

Meeting Dates

The Authority Board meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM.  The meetings are held at the PHA Wastewater Treatment Plant at 628 Cochran Mill Road, Jefferson Hills, PA  15025.

Learn more

Contact Us

628 Cochran Mill Rd
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025

+1 412 653 3878

email us


The Authority Board consists of six (6) members who are appointed by the Council of the Borough of Pleasant Hills and one (1) member who is appointed by the Supervisors of the Township of South Park.  There is currently one (1) vacancy on the Authority Board.

Learn more